Skip to main content

 

Go Search
Office of Financial Services
Accounting Services
Budgeting
  
Office of Financial Services > Budgeting  

Budgeting Staff

 Staff


Maureen Mason
Budget Analyst, ext. 608
Mason.Maureen@brevardschools.org 


Latalia Weaver
Budget Coordinator, ext. 610
Weaver.Latalia@brevardschools.org 


Joe Strohfus
Student Projections & Budgeting Analyst, ext. 610
Strohfus.Joseph@brevardschools.org 


Elaine Sims
FTE and Cost Accounting Analyst, ext. 609
Sims.Patricia@brevardschools.org 


Mary Guttinger
FTE Specialist, ext. 613
Guttinger.Mary@brevardschools.org 


Maria Mair
Financial Reporting Analyst, ext. 604
Mair.Maria@brevardschools.org