Skip to main content

 

Go Search
Office of Financial Services
Accounting Services
Budgeting
  

Office of Financial Services > Accounting Services

Phone:  (321) 633-1000

Fax: (321) 633-3534

Click to view the following:

Accounting Director/Supervisors

Accounting Staff

Payroll Staff

School Accounting/Property Control Staff 

_______________________________________________________________________

Accounting Director/Supervisors

Jo Ann Clark - Director of Accounting Services x660
clark.joann@brevardschools.org

Nancy Forrest - Administrative Secretary x660
forrest.nancy@brevardschools.org

Wendy Knippel - Accounting Manager, Accounting Operations x663
knippel.wendy@brevardschools.org

Michelle Coppola - Accounting Manager, School Accounting x617
coppola.michelle@brevardschools.org

Jessica Mosca - Payroll Manager x625
mosca.jessica@brevardschools.org

Katrina Kostner - Accounting Manager, Treasury x654
kostner.katrina@brevardschools.org 

Wendy Andrews - Accounting Supervisor, General Accounting x679
andrews.wendy@brevardschools.org

Stephanie Anderson - Accounting Supervisor, Property Control x636
anderson.stephanief@brevardschools.org

Michelle Bowling - Accounting Supervisor, Treasury x674
bowling.myra@brevardschools.org


 

BACK TO THE TOP

Accounting Staff   

Araujo, Rosemary - x682

Barber, Lynn - x664

Berckhemer, Brenda - x683
Biermaier, Angelina - x668
Davis, Donna - x363

Derry, Anne - x673
Hartford, Sharon - x665
Hunt, Pat - x667

Howe, Jenifer - x235
Martin, Kelly - x675

Maynard, Elizabeth - x264
Miele, Annette - x639

Mitchell, Mickey - x614

Nichols, Leslie - x681
Parker, Rachelle - x678
Rootsey, Tania - x517

Routhier, Ann - x669
Tilley, Pam - x676

BACK TO THE TOP

Payroll Staff 


Allyn, Lori - x653
Benish, Don - x651
Guruwatte, Paula - x650
McDaniel, Fran - x652
Mollo, Denise - x649
Potts, Bonita - x670
Reuther, Barbara x647

 
 
School Accounting Staff
Vacant - x605
Cowley Cheryl
- x615

Peck, Kelli x602

Vacant - x604

 
Property Control Staff  
Lawter, Lesliex603
Van Hove, Michele - x523
Anderson, Stephanie - x636
 
 

BACK TO THE TOP