Skip to main content

 

Go Search
Office of Financial Services
Accounting Services
  

Office of Financial Services > Accounting Services

Phone:  (321) 633-1000

Fax: (321) 633-3534

Click to view the following:

Accounting Director/Managers/Supervisors

Accounting Staff

Payroll Staff

School Accounting/Property Control Staff 

_______________________________________________________________________

Accounting Director/Managers/Supervisors

Jo Ann Clark - Director of Accounting Services x11660
clark.joann@brevardschools.org

Nancy Forrest - Administrative Secretary x11660
forrest.nancy@brevardschools.org

Wendy Knippel - Accounting Manager, Accounting Operations x11663
knippel.wendy@brevardschools.org

Rich Miller - Accounting Manager, School Accounting x11617
miller.richard@brevardschools.org

Jessica Mosca - Payroll Manager x11625
mosca.jessica@brevardschools.org

Katrina Kostner - Accounting Manager, Treasury x11654
kostner.katrina@brevardschools.org 

Wendy Andrews - Financial Reporting Anaylst x11679
andrews.wendy@brevardschools.org

Stephanie Anderson - Accounting Supervisor, General Accounting x11636
anderson.stephanief@brevardschools.org

Michelle Bowling - Accounting Supervisor, Treasury x11674
bowling.myra@brevardschools.org

Estela Alba - Accounting Supervisor, Property Control x11651
alba.estela@brevardschools.org


 

BACK TO THE TOP

Accounting Staff   

Barber, Lynn - x11664

Beck, Betty - x11676

Berckhemer, Brenda - x11683
Biermaier, Angelina - x11668

Bleichner, Angie - x11235

Butler, Cathy - x11264

Case, Rachael - x11662
Derry, Anne - x11673

Gordon, Britni - x11363
Hartford, Sharon - x11665
Higgins, Carmen - x11682

Holland, Krista - x11680

Hunt, Pat - x11667

Howe, Jenifer - x11235
Martin, Kelly - x11675

Miele, Annette - x11639

Mitchell, Mickey - x11614

Mohammed, Roland - x11277

Nichols, Leslie - x11681
Parker, Rachelle - x11678
Rootsey, Tania - x11517

Routhier, Ann - x11669

BACK TO THE TOP

Payroll Staff 


Allyn, Lori - x11653
Guruwatte, Paula - x11650
McDaniel, Fran - x11652
Mollo, Denise - x11649
Potts, Bonita - x11670
Williams, Judy x11647

 
 
School Accounting Staff

Cowley Cheryl
- x11615

Vacant x11602


 
Property Control Staff  
Lawter, Lesliex11603
McIntyre, Christine - x11523
Alba, Estela - x11651
 
 

BACK TO THE TOP